Categories
Uncategorized

Bing

Everyone pays attention to their personal privacy, but in the Internet age, the news of privacy leakage often appears. One trick here is that if you no longer use a service, you should delete the account.
Your personal information will be deleted, so the risk of privacy being compromised will also be reduced. Here is the data about Bing:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *